Latest Products http://www.sesbatteries.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.sesbatteries.com Energy Storage System Unit Batteries http://www.sesbatteries.com/energy-storage-system-unit-batteries.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The rack-mounted system with SES Li-ion modules offers a modular approach for energy storage schemes in smart buildings and smart distribution grids. Multiples of this 5kWh Li-ion battery module building blocks to around 50kWh energy. Lithium Ion Phosphate Batteries http://www.sesbatteries.com/lithium-ion-phosphate-batteries.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply premium quality Lithium Iron Phosphate Batteries. We are one of the premium Lithium Iron Phosphate Battery Manufacturer in India. Lithium Primary Batteries http://www.sesbatteries.com/lithium-primary-batteries.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The consideration for primary batteries is clear - combat readiness require immediate response, therefore, immediate availability of full and consistent power, no charging and priming before use - dictates the use of primary batteries that have no voltage delays, even after long storage periods. Battery Chargers http://www.sesbatteries.com/battery-chargers.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In SES we design and manufacture charger circuit to complete power management circuit. We provide custom charger, power management and safety circuits based on application data and as per customer need. Smart Battery Packs http://www.sesbatteries.com/smart-battery-packs.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Smart Battery Packs from Haryana, India. We offer precision-engineered Hard Case Smart Battery Packs and Soft Case Smart Battery Packs etc. Hard Case Smart Battery Packs http://www.sesbatteries.com/hard-case-smart-battery-packs.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Hard Case Smart Battery Packs that are a rechargeable battery pack with a built-in battery management system. These Smart Battery Packs are innovatively designed for use in a portable computer and consumer electronics. Soft Case Smart Battery Packs http://www.sesbatteries.com/soft-case-smart-battery-packs.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering unmatched quality. Precisely designed in variegated specifications, our Soft Case Smart Battery Packs are suitable for use in portable consumer electronics. These Smart Battery Packs are a rechargeable battery device etc. Solar Street Light Batteries http://www.sesbatteries.com/solar-street-light-batteries.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SES® is offering its product line Solion® - a compact, light-weight, rugged and a dependable li-ion battery solution. We had made sincere efforts for an autonyms battery solution Solion® for off-grid solar street light and power back-up application. Nickel Hydride Batteries http://www.sesbatteries.com/nickel-hydride-batteries.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A nickel–metal hydride battery, abbreviated NiMH or Ni-MH, is a type of rechargeable battery. It is very similar to the nickel–cadmium cell (NiCd). NiMH use positive electrodes of nickel oxyhydroxide (NiOOH), like the NiCd, etc. Nickel Cadmium Batteries http://www.sesbatteries.com/nickel-cadmium-batteries.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Cadmium (NiCd) is a portable power solution of choice when long life, high discharge rate and extended temperature range is critical. This chemistry offers fast and simple charging, even after prolonged storage. Lithium Ion Battery http://www.sesbatteries.com/lithium-ion-battery.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SES is having rich technical expertise in battery technology, today SES is playing a key role in the development of Li-ion batteries for Aerospace, Defence, Marine, Medical and other elite markets. Medical Equipment Battery http://www.sesbatteries.com/medical-equipment-battery.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The battery is a key component of the medical equipment that allows healthcare delivery to be run in a much more flexible, reliable and efficient manner. Developments in battery technology enable an increasingly supportive and patient centric service. Custom Battery http://www.sesbatteries.com/custom-battery.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nowadays, it's not that difficult to assemble a battery pack. It's much more difficult to engineer a quality battery pack that will perform safely and reliably for several years. At SES we've been engineering batteries since 1993 and have a talented staff of engineers dedicated to make sure that the custom made battery we build should exceeds your expectations.